

St Peter's Church Woodmansterne

PCC Members 2021

Rector & Chair

John Itumu

Church Wardens

Simon Haysom (vice-chair) Gill See

Secretary & Electoral Roll Officer

Sandra Hopkins

Treasurer

Alan Carter

Deanery Synod Representatives

Susan Knight (Reader & Pastoral Team Coordination) Rachel Gardner (Children and Families Minister)

Chair Finance Committee

Brian Pierce

Safeguarding Officer

Lucinda Ayles

Health & Safety

Nigel Pierce

Estates Committee

Lewis White

Fees Coordinator

Barry Griffith

Verger

Doug Marshall